Meet the Digital Learning Team


The Digital Learning Team is comprised of former classroom teachers, each with additional certifications in digital learning fields, who have a love of supporting the students and staff of Buncombe County Schools in order to personalize learning and enhance engagement with standards-based content.
  Each Digital Learning Facilitator serves one of the 6 BCS districts, bringing professional development and the components of the Digital Learning Initiative into the schools.


 kself
 Brandon Rice
 Kelli Self 
Lead Media/Digital Learning Specialist
kelli.self@bcsemail.org 
Cell: 828.778.5012

Brandon Rice
Middle and High School Distance Learning Coordinator
brandon.rice@bcsemail.org
Cell: 828.777.2726

 Kendra Cameron Jarvis

Wendy Fusco

 


Jennifer Hand 
Kendra Cameron-Jarvis
Digital Learning Facilitator
Roberson District
kendra.jarvis@bcsemail.org
Cell:  828.778.5013

 Wendy Fusco
 Digital Learning Facilitator
North Buncombe District and Nesbitt Discovery Academy
wendy.fusco@bcsemail.org
Cell:  828.775.4929

Jennifer Hand 
Digital Learning Facilitator
Enka District
jennifer.hand@bcsemail.org
Cell:  828.775.0500


Pamela Johnson
 
Lorraine Kasyan

Haley Stamey 
 Pamela Johnson
Digital Learning Facilitator
Reynolds District
pamela.johnson@bcsemail.org
Cell:  828.777.6067

Lorraine Kasyan 
Digital Learning Facilitator
Owen District, Early College and Middle College
lorraine.kasyan@bcsemail.org
Cell:  828.779.1917
Haley Stamey
Digital Learning Facilitator
Erwin District
haley.stamey@bcsemail.org
Cell:  828.777.9522


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.