EC Office Staff Directory

SPECIAL SERVICES DIRECTORY 2017/2018

 

Director – Amy Rhoney                                           Office Line:  255-5971          amy.rhoney@bcsemail.org

EC Administrator – Walter Denning                      Office Line:                
          walter.denning@bcsemail.org 

EC Administrator – Connie Denning                     Office Line: 
255-5973           connie.denning@bcsemail.org

EC Administrator – Beverly Benfield                     Office Line:  255-5976           beverly.benfield@bcsemail.org

EC Transition Specialist - Janet Roberts                Office Line:  255-5984           janet.roberts@bcsemail.org

Director, Preschool Services – Susan Travers        Office Line: 
255-5983            susan.travers@bcsemail.org

Asst. Director, Preschool Services – Brenda Little   Office Line:  
255-5980
         brenda.little@bcsemail.org


SUPPORT

NAME

EMAIL

Audiologist

Amy Shuey

amy.shuey@bcsemail.org

Autism Support Services

Behavior Support Services

Beth Fields
Marlou DeVera
Kelley Eyster
Autumn Rice
Patti Garrott
Kyle Fitzpatrick
Brandi MacKenzie
Aimee Adams

beth.fields@bcsemail.org
maria.devera@bcsemail.org
kelley.eyster@bcsemail.org
autumn.rice@bcsemail.org
patti.garrott@bcsemail.org
kyle.fitzpatrick@bcsemail.org
brandi.mackenzie@bcsemail.org
aimee.adams@bcsemail.org

Day Treatment Liason

Shanon Martin

shanon.martin@bcsemail.org

Homebound Services

Jill Robertson
Carisa Hooks
Debbie Taylor-Hamilton

Rebecca Wooten
Elaine Dixon

jill.robertson@bcsemail.org
carisa.hooks@bcsemail.org
deborah.taylor-hamilton@bcsemail.org
rebecca.wooten@bcsemail.org
joyce.dixon@bcsemail.org

Beginning Teacher Mentor

Beverly Benfield

 beverly.benfield@bcsemail.org

 

Lead Speech Language Pathologist

Lead Occupational Therapist

Lead Physical Therapist

Lead Psychologist

Amanda Dugan
Kathleen Hendrix


Janet Spletzer

Julie Voss

Nicole Jackson
Valerie Gortmaker

amanda.dugan@bcsemail.org
kathleen.hendrix@bcsemail.org

janet.spletzer@bcsemail.org

julie.voss@bcsemail.org

nicole.jackson@bcsemail.org
valerie.gortmaker@bcsemail.org

EC Literacy & Math Coaches


Carley Stein
Cindy Malgadey
Elsa Iglesias

carley.stein@bcsemail.org
cindy.malgadey@bcsemail.org
elsa.iglesias@bcsemail.org

Office Personnel
EC Data Manager (Secretarial)
EC Data Manager (Bookkeeper / Payroll)


Pam Parham
Allison Morgan


pam.parham@bcsemail.org
allison.morgan@bcsemail.org

EC Program Specialists

Bonnie King
Carol Martin
Catherine Gilkeson
Cathy Bradburn
Erin Reagan
Jen Malo
Jennifer Shelton
Jess Williams
Laura Denton-Russo

Robin Miller
Stacey Kingsley
Suzanne Yount

bonnie.king@bcsemail.org
carol.martin@bcsemail.org
catherine.gilkeson@bcsemail.org
cathy.bradburn@bcsemail.org
erin.reagan@bcsemail.org
jennifer.malo@bcsemail.org
jenniferl.shelton@bcsemail.org
jess.williams@bcsemail.org
laura.denton-russo@bcsemail.org
robin.miller@bcsemail.org
stacey.kingsley@bcsemail.org
suzanne.yount@bcsemail.org

Visually Impaired Services

Dawn Mugrage
Lynne Bryant

dawn.mugrage@bcsemail.org
lynne.bryant@bcsemail.org

 

 


Buncombe County Schools is in the process of reviewing its website to ensure compliance with Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act and Title II of the Americans with Disabilities Act.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.