Congratulations to the following Special Services staff members for being voted Teacher of the Year in their building:

April Davis – Erwin Middle
Gwenn Frederick – Woodfin Elementary
Jason Rollins – Enka High
Jenn Hall – PEP / Estes Elementary
Lynne Getty – Fairview Elementary
Rebecca Laughinghouse – Eblen Intermediate
Tammy Fulford – North Buncombe Middle

Buncombe County Schools is in the process of reviewing its website to ensure compliance with Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act and Title II of the Americans with Disabilities Act.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.