Cafeteria Managers
CN Managers

School Nutrition Manager Staff Directory

School Manager Email Address
Avery's Creek Elementary Kim Onofri kimberly.onofri@bcsemail.org
Barnardsville Elementary Sonya Webb sonya.webb@bcsemail.org
Bell Elementary Janine Shelton janine.shelton@bcsemail.org
Black Mountain Elementary Jennifer Arnold-Mohr
jennifer.arnold-mohr@bcsemail.org
Black Mountain Primary Jennifer Arnold-Mohr jennifer.arnold-mohr@bcsemail.org
Candler Elementary Kristy Laird kristy.laird@bcsemail.org
Cane Creek Elementary Darlene McDougal darlene.mcdougal@bcsemail.org
Eblen Intermediate Tamara Wilson tamara.wilson@bcsemail.org
Emma Elementary Robin Caron robin.caron@bcsemail.org
Enka High Teresa Wells teresa.wells@bcsemail.org
Enka Intermediate Lori Hicks lori.hicks@bcsemail.org
Enka Middle Donna Baldwin donna.baldwin@bcsemail.org
Erwin High Sandra Lashley sandra.lashley@bcsemail.org
Erwin Middle Tina Parham tina.parham@bcsemail.org
Estes Elementary Lynn Zabloudil valerie.zabloudil@bcsemail.org
Fairview Elementary Paula Penley paula.penley@bcsemail.org
Glen Arden Elementary Cherry Odogwu cherry.odogwu@bcsemail.org
Haw Creek Elementary Lisa Ballew lisa.ballew@bcsemail.org
Hominy Valley Elementary Gayle Lane gayle.lane@bcsemail.org
Johnston Elementary Tristan Cox tristan.cox@bcsemail.org
Koontz Intermediate Sara Lowe sara.lowe@bcsemail.org
Leicester Elementary Michele Smith michele.smith@bcsemail.org
Nesbitt Discovery Academy Rene Banks glenda.banks@bcsemail.org
North Buncombe Elementary Christy Warren christy.warren@bcsemail.org
North Buncombe High Betty Dillingham betty.dillingham@bcsemail.org
North Buncombe Middle Patricia Robinson patricia.robinson@bcsemail.org
North Windy Ridge Intermediate Shannon Webb martha.webb@bcsemail.org
Oakley Elementary Melissa Cauble melissa.cauble@bcsemail.org
Owen High Angela Mazalic angela.mazalic@bcsemail.org
Owen Middle Ann Everett ann.everett@bcsemail.org
Pisgah Elementary Ann Letterman ann.letterman@bcsemail.org
Reynolds High Connie Clark connie.clark@bcsemail.org
Reynolds Middle Dana Nickloy dana.nickloy@bcsemail.org
Roberson High Matthew McLean matthew.mclean@bcsemail.org
Sand Hill/Venable Elementary Tony Smith anthony.smith@bcsemail.org
Valley Springs Middle Kathleen Lawlor kathleen.lawlor@bcsemail.org
Weaverville Elementary Ashley Mendoza ashley.mendoza@bcsemail.org
Weaverville Primary Melissa Metcalf melissa.metcalf@bcsemail.org
West Buncombe Elementary Donna Deskins donna.deskins@bcsemail.org
Williams Elementary Donya Cummings
donya.cummings@bcsemail.org
Woodfin Elementary Debbie Hyatt deborah.hyatt@bcsemail.org

This institution is an equal opportunity provider 

http://www.ascr.usda.gov/complaint_filing_cust.html

 

Buncombe County Schools is in the process of reviewing its website to ensure compliance with Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act and Title II of the Americans with Disabilities Act.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.