Cafeteria Managers
CN Managers

School Nutrition Manager Staff Directory

School Manager Email Address
Avery's Creek Elementary Kim Onofri
Barnardsville Elementary Cathy Edmonds
Bell Elementary Cheryl Brown cheryl.brown
Black Mountain Elementary Jessica Myers
Black Mountain Primary Jessica Myers
Candler Elementary Kristy Laird
Cane Creek Elementary Christine Holley
Eblen Intermediate Tamara Wilson
Emma Elementary Robin Caron
Enka High Teresa Wells
Enka Intermediate Lori Hicks
Enka Middle Gwen Thomas
Erwin High Rene' Banks
Erwin Middle Stacy Buckner
Estes Elementary Lisa Christman
Fairview Elementary Christine Holley
Glen Arden Elementary Cherry Odogwu
Haw Creek Elementary Lisa Ballew
Hominy Valley Elementary Gayle Lane
Johnston Elementary Michele Smith
Koontz Intermediate Sara Lowe
Leicester Elementary Christina Dougherty
Nesbitt Discovery Academy Tina Parham
North Buncombe Elementary Christy Warren
North Buncombe High Betty Dillingham
North Buncombe Middle Elaine Tweed
North Windy Ridge Intermediate Shannon Webb
Oakley Elementary Gaynelle Moore
Owen High Angela Mazalic
Owen Middle Angela Mazalic
Pisgah Elementary Kristen Gerstung
Reynolds High Connie Clark
Reynolds Middle Dana Nickloy
Roberson High Judy Rathburn
Sand Hill/Venable Elementary Larry Christman
Valley Springs Middle Kathleen Lawlor
Weaverville Elementary Ashley Mendoza
Weaverville Primary Melissa Metcalf
West Buncombe Elementary Donna Deskins
Williams Elementary Donya Cummings
Woodfin Elementary Debbie Hyatt

This institution is an equal opportunity provider


Buncombe County Schools is in the process of reviewing its website to ensure compliance with Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act and Title II of the Americans with Disabilities Act.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation.
All rights reserved. Privacy Statement