Cafeteria Managers
CN Managers

School Nutrition Manager Staff Directory

School Manager Email Address
Avery's Creek Elementary Kim Onofri kimberly.onofri@bcsemail.org
Barnardsville Elementary Cathy Edmonds cathy.edmonds@bcsemail.org
Bell Elementary Cheryl Brown cheryl.brown @bcsemail.org
Black Mountain Elementary Jessica Myers
jessica.myers@bcsemail.org
Black Mountain Primary Jessica Myers jessica.myers@bcsemail.org
Candler Elementary Kristy Laird kristy.laird@bcsemail.org
Cane Creek Elementary Christine Holley christine.holley@bcsemail.org
Eblen Intermediate Tamara Wilson tamara.wilson@bcsemail.org
Emma Elementary Robin Caron robin.caron@bcsemail.org
Enka High Teresa Wells teresa.wells@bcsemail.org
Enka Intermediate Lori Hicks lori.hicks@bcsemail.org
Enka Middle Gwen Thomas gwendolyn.thomas@bcsemail.org
Erwin High Rene' Banks glenda.banks@bcsemail.org
Erwin Middle Stacy Buckner stacy.buckner@bcsemail.org
Estes Elementary Lisa Christman lisa.christman@bcsemail.org
Fairview Elementary Christine Holley christine.holley@bcsemail.org
Glen Arden Elementary Cherry Odogwu cherry.odogwu@bcsemail.org
Haw Creek Elementary Lisa Ballew lisa.ballew@bcsemail.org
Hominy Valley Elementary Gayle Lane gayle.lane@bcsemail.org
Johnston Elementary Michele Smith michele.smith@bcsemail.org
Koontz Intermediate Sara Lowe sara.lowe@bcsemail.org
Leicester Elementary Christina Dougherty christina.dougherty@bcsemail.org
Nesbitt Discovery Academy Tina Parham tina.parham@bcsemail.org
North Buncombe Elementary Christy Warren christy.warren@bcsemail.org
North Buncombe High Betty Dillingham betty.dillingham@bcsemail.org
North Buncombe Middle Elaine Tweed elaine.tweed@bcsemail.org
North Windy Ridge Intermediate Shannon Webb martha.webb@bcsemail.org
Oakley Elementary Gaynelle Moore gaynelle.moore@bcsemail.org
Owen High Angela Mazalic angela.mazalic@bcsemail.org
Owen Middle Angela Mazalic angela.mazalic@bcsemail.org
Pisgah Elementary Kristen Gerstung kristen.gerstung@bcsemail.org
Reynolds High Connie Clark connie.clark@bcsemail.org
Reynolds Middle Dana Nickloy dana.nickloy@bcsemail.org
Roberson High Judy Rathburn judy.rathburn@bcsemail.org
Sand Hill/Venable Elementary Larry Christman lawrence.christman@bcsemail.org
Valley Springs Middle Kathleen Lawlor kathleen.lawlor@bcsemail.org
Weaverville Elementary Ashley Mendoza ashley.mendoza@bcsemail.org
Weaverville Primary Melissa Metcalf melissa.metcalf@bcsemail.org
West Buncombe Elementary Donna Deskins donna.deskins@bcsemail.org
Williams Elementary Donya Cummings
donya.cummings@bcsemail.org
Woodfin Elementary Debbie Hyatt deborah.hyatt@bcsemail.org

This institution is an equal opportunity provider 

http://www.ascr.usda.gov/complaint_filing_cust.html

 

Buncombe County Schools is in the process of reviewing its website to ensure compliance with Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act and Title II of the Americans with Disabilities Act.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation.
All rights reserved. Privacy Statement