Last item for navigation
District Title 1 PAC Members 2020-2021


PAC Member

Avery's Creek Elementary

Steve & Meredith Freedman
Leizl Robinson

Barnardsville Elementary

Holly Styers

Black Mountain Elementary

Jen Marsh
Rachel Sudnik

Black Mountain Primary

Brittany Williams
Micah Williams

C.C. Bell Elementary

Mollie Boganny
Heather Pavone

Candler Elementary

Holly Allison
Jennifer Clayton

Eblen Intermediate

Stacie Pedersen 

Emma Elementary

Patty Guerra
Samantha Tomlin

Enka Intermediate

Jennifer Caywood
Priscilla Thomas

Estes Elementary

Catherine Rosfjord
Megan Walker

Fairview Elementary

Mory LaVoie
Kevin McAbee

Haw Creek Elementary

Nikkia McBath
Katie Smith
Lindsey Wilson

Hominy Valley Elementary

Mary Beth Atherton
Christy Bass

Johnston Elementary

Candace Clark
Erika Mills

Koontz Intermediate

Lizzie Draper
Steven Freedman
Jana Martin

Leicester Elementary

Carrie Johnson

North Buncombe Elementary

Kristy Hollister
Ashley Richards

North Windy Ridge Intermediate

Dawn Chitwood
Julie Gilliland

Oakley Elementary

Brooke Hefner
Laura Torres

Pisgah Elementary

Jessica Allen
Becky Gipe

Sand Hill-Venable Elementary

Nicole Bohanon
Mary Catherine Pisano

W.D. Williams Elementary

Rebecca Autrey
Pearl Shirley

Weaverville Elementary

Tiffany Franklin

Weaverville Primary

Jennifer Miller

West Buncombe Elementary

Darlene Constance
Amanda Gillespie

Woodfin Elementary

Emily Marley
Amber Taffer

Buncombe County Schools is in the process of reviewing its website to ensure compliance with Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act and Title II of the Americans with Disabilities Act.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation.
All rights reserved. Privacy Statement